Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

High Desert Aglow

After an extremely busy day of reviewing documents for a due diligence for a client, I was able to break away for a few minutes this evening to capture the beautiful clouds over Reno at sunset.

I need to apologize to all of you for not commenting or even responding to comments lately. With all of the craziness going on - the "on again off again" trip to Denver, the paper that I and my collaborators are writing, the rush job for my client, ongoing family issues - I have barely had time to take a few pictures each day. And my email inbox is piling high as well. Phew! I need a vacation!

But, I do take a few minutes every night and look over all of your photos, giving stars and hearts even though I may not comment much. I am hoping to get back to regular commenting sometime in the near future. Thank you all for your patience!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.