memento

By memento

Tools

Of all the tools I use, my hands are the most useful and versatile. I'm excited, because with just 10-15 minutes three times a day, this little splint will supposedly straighten my DIP joint that's been twisting and bending for the last few years, making that finger rather painful. And then world peace and a full reversal of climate change will ensue. Right then. Still, one can hope.

It's July! Holy buckets. Cool, overcast too. A gift. After the morning photoshoot, I will water the garden and then pull all million elm and maple seedlings from my flower bed.

I have a new friend. Her name is Chloe, she lives next door and likes to hang out in my back yard while I garden. It's one of the matted cats I was worried about the other day. So since she is in MY Back yard I can take a brush to her, right? My strategy is to befriend her owners so I can convince them to have her groomed.

PS. Feel free to read my palm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.