laurelpike1234

By laurelpike1234

Leap of Faith........................

So today is one of my many attempts to re-create Natsumi Hayashi's work and to be honest.....It didn't go brilliantly.
I took around about 100 photos for my first shoot and another 15 for my second. The first shoot had the most problems because it was all about trial and error. I had to make sure I had the correct lighting, I had to make sure the model was in the correct part of the screen, in the correct position etc. In the end, only around 5-6 of the photos I took were actually artistically or technically good. The second shoot was a bit more fun and tomorrow's blip will be of one of those images so I'll talk about it more then.
Anyway I think this new 'time' project is going well and I'm definatley having fun trying it out!

:P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.