Tremendous Tuesday

It was a super day to have off work, as the weather had been amazing today. Here is a blip of the beach at Granton this morning at around 10.30am. After my trip to the beach, I had lunch at the Milk Bar in Morrison Street with KryptoMart, Mercy and Craig. The food was healthy and green looking, but maybe, I am just not into that sort of food.

Now home, and just washed the car, and about to continue reading Diane Keaton's autobiography.

Oh yes, it is the Queens Garden Party today at Holyroodhouse, and I am so pleased that they have got this lovely weather. Many times in the past it has been chucking it down. There are 8, 000 guests there apparently, including my friend Wendy from work, and her two daughters.

I do love these summer days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.