FredaH

By FredaH

Overnight last night I managed to learn to fall asleep again for a short time so there must have been at least a little benefit, so I’m hoping for more improvement tonight.

My friend and her dogs arrived this morning as usual but I didn’t seem to have any energy to spare for chatting. Every time I fell silent and looked as though I was falling asleep she prompted me about what I had been in the middle of saying and eventually said you can tell me when you want me to go! What a friend!

Today my great-grand children arrived to stay in the holiday lodge and we have been invited over there to join them, in my case for only a little while. It was lovely to see them and to look through the beautiful photographic books of a year of each baby’s life. It was easier to photograph the book than the children!

In addition to this they had also brought with them an IPAD covering a visit to a house they are interested in – what an investment. Apparently they are having another viewing on Saturday. That was enough exiting news for me I came home for a quiet evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.