SilverImages

By SilverImages

Newport Waterfront

"But now old friends are acting strange
They shake their heads, they say I've changed
But something's lost, but something's gained
In living every day"

Joni Mitchell - Both Sides Now


Wake early so have plenty of time for a deep Meditation before the day "begins". K rushing out as I have breakfast, she'll be back for hers later. That fresh bread is superb, just the way to start the day.

Clearing out the studio ready for the flooring next week, bags of hardened plaster to dispose of at the recycling centre. Also have to pick up some items from DIY to help with the clear-up. On my travels I stopped by the river in Newport to get a photo of my favourite bridge, my other photos of it have sold well!

Afternoon spent scraping bits of plaster off the chipboard floor, there'll be another day of it tomorrow too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.