Blippin' Disaster

Today's blip was something of five minutes relaxation in the sunshine with zoom lens and a willing ladybird, the results however were really awful thanks to my belief that tripods really are far more trouble that they are worth. Emergency messing about photos of the fading sunlight shining through these sweet pea pods to the rescue...well sort of. *Hangs head in blip shame*

In other news I am editing my chapter 5 AGAIN!!! The only thing that is keeping me going is the fact I can soon re-write my abstract, that truly signals closeness to the end.

I can honestly say I have never in my life been so tired of studying and I have done a lot of study in my time. I keep thinking that if I'd done Meteorology GCSE at Wigan Tech back in the day instead of Law my life would have turned out a whole lot different, possibly more relaxing but then they did get rid of those magnetic weather symbols on the weather map (my real aim was to play with those rather than learn about the weather) so maybe it wouldn't have been as fulfilling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.