As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

The Office

Apologies for a rather boring blip tonight - precisely three photos taken this morning just before I opened these gates to start my thrilling day at the office and that's it.

This evening has gone by in a flurry of activity - trying to make this living room look a little less than a pigsty. I've sort of achieved something but I really need a horrible rainy weekend when I don't want to go out and will settle down to sorting everything out properly. As that's not on the cards for a while - hopefully - I'll settle for shoving everything into piles.

Now I'm watching CSI and trying to actually pay attention and not to other stuff at the same time - it happens to be the advert break at the moment......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.