Sandcastle Holidays

By Sandcastle

Sometimes I only just join....

Ok, don't get mad. It's me - but in two bits. Cos the iPhone isn't as sophisticated as some of your cameras. So I had to take a photo with one hand sticking out, and the other holding the camera, then one with the other hand holding the camera, then join them together. Only I took them looking into a mirrored wardrobe door, while I was at my cottage cleaning today, and of course then realised that I'd missed a bit in the middle! Oh well, will just have to remain a woman of mystery....
On the other hand sometimes you feel pulled in more than one direction, so I could have joined them together with a big blank space in the middle representing how my brain feels sometimes...maybe that will be tomorrow's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.