My Aim is True

By MAiT

happy 200 blipday

I had lots of ideas about how I could mark this momentous occasion. However

1. I'm so busy that I ran out of time
2. I couldnae be ersed
3. my equipment and lack of knowledge are rather debilitating ( it's only since I discovered this site that I realsied that macro isn't just a shit shop.

I have only missed a couple of days blippage. And i would just like to say big thanks to blipfoto HQ for coming up with this wonderful idea for a website.

I really like being anonymous here - none of my friends (or enemies) or family know about my blip-habit. And I think probably other blippers have ideas about what sorta person I am, that may be quite far from the reality.

And of course I love the blips. I love looking at the thumbnails and guessing who the blipper is; dank steps and urban decay, it gotta be wingpig.

Poignant and beautiful it's must be Hope.

How wonderful to have the Treegonk talent

I have gotten to know blippers' neighbourhoods (that blip still makes me laugh), neighbours (oh I wish they lived next to me), babies, we'ans, and dugs.

I've seen your favourite recipes , drinks (mine too) and your strange obsessions.


Living in Embra mean seeing others nick your potential blips.

and I love seeing some of my favourite places. And places I'd love to visit. And places I will probably never visit.

there are so many links that I could add here.

I really enjoy being part of this website. I especiually like to be able to rant about the
weather, spelling, taxi drivers, bigots, be-hatted theatre-goers, drunks and the price of drink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.