Hazy Summer Dawn.

When I put my Blip, Deja Vu, up yesterday I could never have imagined it would evoke such a fantastic response. I am totally bowled over by all the wonderful comments, stars and hearts - thank you all so much. I have tried to reply to each of you - comments are still coming in so I will try to keep up. It is such a joy to me to be able to share the wonders of the park, and the early mornings with you, and I am thrilled when you like what I offer! It inspires me even more to get up at that daft hour every day as I do not want to let you down.
Well, it will be hard to match yesterday's effort. However, Mr Heron posed for me again today - you can see him here. I could not put him up again so I hope that you like today's offering.

Thank you all once again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.