The Bus Stop

For the size of Galashiels I think this bus stop is a bit over the top. It has to be the biggest bus stop for 40 miles. I think that whoever made the bus stop must think that Galashiels women have big backsides to have such a big bus stop - This is where I have to say that the women of Galashiels generally have very nice backsides, not that I go around looking you understand.. I was just saying... Think I'd better stop there on that one!
Yes it's Wednesday and for 'hump day' I thought I'd do a mono shot purely for that reason. This shot was taken on my mobile although I did have Suzi (X-s1) with me I couldnt be bothered taking her out the camera bag.
I have a show tomorrow night on TD1Radio 6pm-8 so I have a playlist to organise etc as I wont have time tomorrow. The last couple of weeks have been manic... am looking forward to going back to my place on Friday for some peace and a well deserved rest from the long suffering girlfriends demands and constant talking about shopping, and other irrelevant drivel and bad jokes.... Only kidding hunny :)

Today's Track will give you an idea of the type of music I do on the radio.

Smokie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.