Letters to a soldier

By Jessie0908

The different faces of Noah

Good afternoon Daddy!!
Last night I slept from 9 till 5 ... Mummy's happy!
This morning mummy took me to my first baby toddler group, it was really exciting and I made lots of new friends but it was all a bit too much and after twenty minutes I fell asleep and only woke up once mummy had taken me back home.
Mummy and I then had lots if playtime together which was fun!!
I've now come to work with mummy for a couple of hours and tonight nanna and grandad are coming to say hello.
Mummy's sad that you won't be calling tonight but is looking forward to hearing all about your night sleeping in a field when you get given your phone tomorrow night.
We both love and miss you lots.
Love your little nutbrown hare
Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.