Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Goin Blind

eVENING ALL

oOH, look, i'm struggling with mt keyboard now, how novel!

Ok, here's the thing, i'm battling with my technology at the moment, the picture you see on screen is the picture i see on my laptop and it's getting worse.

Looking like moving to palliation here for the olld girl,

i hope this gives you a little idea as why i've been blip lite recently, i csn't even see to type correctly never mind try to upload a photo or two.

Hence the turning off commets stuff, i like to think of blip as a quid pro quo and so if i can't reciprocate then i shouldn't be on in the first place.

I've recently come up with a couple of ideas which may help me get on a bit better.
Work have given me one of those i pad things to try and get me to do more work at home....i am rebelling against this and giving my Gallic side free rein, so i shall endeavour touse that to comment on people's photos and i am going to go old school and use a baatty old mini laptop to try and upload photos, return the journal name to the correct one, and start again,

after all there's so much going on in all our lives, be a shame to miss out!!!!!

night all

kiss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.