Meet Prof Brian

Talk about being spoilt for choice..

As well as Brian, I also got a few of Vince Cable and finally one of Sandie Shaw and Alan Yentob.

In true stranger blip style I asked both Brian and Vince if I could take their pictures, clearly they both said yes. Brian asked why I wanted to take his picture so I asked if he knew about blip, he said he did and so I got the shot.

They were all the launch of Create UK which we have played a very small part in (we designed and built the Creative Industries Website and sit on a number of steering groups).

The launch was at the Facebook London office which is an amazing place. It reminded me a lot of when I worked at MTV, lots of general coolness everywhere. Anyway a very good event, I did a little networking (mainly with the bar staff ) and felt immensely proud that we are part of such a thriving creative industry.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.