HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Zetor.

We went to Helsinki with my friend, who stayed the night at us.
We went to look for a restaurant and I saw a restaurant called "Zetor". My friend continued her way and then I asked what might it be, does they have Zetor tractors there. Then she realized that her father had told her, that at Helsinki is some Zetor or something like it called restaurant which has good meals.
Well, we went inside and my guess went right: there was Zetor tractors inside and other agriculture stuff inside.
The menu was very Finnish style. (If you're interested, check this.)
I tooked pork fillet steak with sour cream and served with honey-roasted root vegetables and country potatoes. Yummy!!
My friend took grilled salmon with a baked potato, mushroom sauce and stewed spinach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.