Oh! This Smile

Monday, we headed into town a bit early, so that I could drop Sugar off to have out with baby Lindi and her mama! It has been a few months since we've seen them, and we were all pretty excited. Sugar stayed there and entertained Lindi, while I went to a doctor appointment. When I arrived back, I could tell it had been tons of fun. Lindi was smitten with Sugar.....and vice versa. It was over the top adorable. We need to get these girls together more often for sure.

Sugar and I left to head home for lunch. Then Sugar threw her swimming suit on, and we went to the pool to meet with another friend or two. It was such a wonderful sort of day for the pool. Sadly....I used the wrong sunscreen, and Sugar got burned on her face and shoulders. I'm feel pretty bad about it.

After swimming, we went grocery shopping and then home. We got some shocking news. Sugar's school will NOT be moving into the new building it was planned to. The cost were WAY too high! Now we have no idea where we will be...and that has me stressed. ACK!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.