Desire

This is the 4th day of the one word set subject from Oxford University.

Todays word it Desire.

Of cause there are many things we desire, at the moment my desire is to get my sight back. This is an image of my eye.

It was quite difficult to take, I used my Canon G1X which has a flip out back, so you can do a selfe, the only problem with this camera is it is very poor at closeup, so had to crop this image a lot.

Your eye's are the thing we use to see the things we desire.

Mu Sight is a desire I know will not be fully fulfilled as the surgeon has said he hoped to get three lines of the Eye Chart back, before my op. I could not see the top line. It is early days as there is still a lot of healing to do but there does seem to be some improvement, so I live in hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.