Atchoo!!

Thanks to everyone for your very generous comments, stars and hearts on my 500th. It made the spotlight and favourites pages.
It's all been eaten now.
Except for the marble!!!!
This is probably a nightmare photo to many of you hay fever sufferers out there.
I was walking the dogs and they bumped against this grass. There was a big puff of pollen and I've tried to capture the cloud here. Not the clearest of photos but how do you photograph dust?
I suppose it usually just drifts with the wind.
Sorry if this brings tears to your eyes.
I can't remember seeing this before but would I have noticed it pre- blip?
Washing machine man coming today and CoCo, a lovely spaniel, is coming to stay with us for ten days.
You read about it first on blip!!!!!
Or it could have been this link. I rather like them.

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.