Cranesbill Geranium

I have blipped this species of flower before, but this time it has a little bug on it.

A busy day and a late blip tonight. Me and Victoria attacked one of our larger borders today and managed to clear almost all of it. I cleared the weeds, Victoria barrowed them away to the compost heap. As I cleared the very overgrown border, small plants emerged looking rather starved of water so Victoria also watered the border as well as some small shrubs which we will probably put in tomorrow. I have a small section to do and although the border is not as weed free as I would like it, it looks much better than it did before we started. Tomorrow I shall tie back quite a lot of the shrubs which have got a bit out of control especially the Lavenders, Rosemary and Broom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.