Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

It feels like the first time in ages that I have actually blipped on the day I have taken the photo rather than back blipping!

Today I attempted to get to Ikea but after an hour I had got about 9 miles so turned around :( I popped to see a friend with a birthday present for her not so little son, where has ten years gone! Home for lunch and then we went to Little Explorers - lots of singing and play for Minnie.

Home and Minnie had over two naps, I ended up waking her as it was almost 5 and bedtime is just after 6!

We went a walk and then did bath and bed!

Minnie has her 10 month check up tomorrow (at 9 months?!) so I get to see the dreaded HV, joy of joy - as she addressed the form to Millie and not Minnie I am sure it will be interesting!

We go to France with 15 other people at the start of August........I have just looked at hire cars and I'm thinking of all the stuff we will need..........and then I think 'sod it, I'll do it tomorrow!'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.