mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Hydrangea

I had a crisis of confidence before our German lesson this morning. I felt about ready to call it quits but I battled through and surprised myself! I hadn't managed to learn the homework - it just won't stay in but with a few prompts by our teacher I managed it. She's very patient!
I had a swim first thing to relax me as I felt quite wound up about it.

The afternoon was spent playing with Logan in his paddling pool and watching a bit of Wimbledon which didn't really enthral me. This is the first year that I've not really got into it. I just don't seem to have spare time at the moment!

Tia is doing her best to sabotage some of the wedding plans. Two parcels on two consecutive days have been left on our front doorstep (we never go out that way) and Tia has been the first to find them and shred the package and the contents!
The first was a box of cones made from music sheets for confetti and the second were plastic scoops for the sweet table! Why she would want to chew them I have no idea. She's been chewing a lot of things lately. She was two last week - shouldn't she have stopped that by now? :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.