Michael .....

..... at the Royal Academy.

I've had a fun day pottering around London and visiting exhibitions today. I met up with Mecha at the RA to see the Dennis Hopper exhibition currently on there, then the two of us then headed down to the Photographers gallery where we were joined by Paul to have a look at the exhibitions on there.

The three of us had a potter around the East end then myself and Mecha had a look around Tate Modern. Later on I had a look at the GP portrait exhibition at the NPG ( I found that more inspiring than the photography exhibitions today ).

It's been a fun day with good company and a few photos taken. Once again I've blipped the first press of the shutter button, so today's blip is .....


..... Michael at the Royal Academy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.