The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Moon without Ripples....

I have finished fitting the bath today and while I was struggling with the pipes and waste, tomorrow I will get on with the Front bedroom wall painting and hopefully I will fully finish it on Monday, this weekend I won't be available as the shooting club is having The Pathfinders all weekend and I will be one of the coaches for them.

We went out and picked the tiles for the bathroom, we went to a tile supplier that was recommended by our nephew, we fond the perfect tiles and thy were end of line so we had a great deal, they even knocked a further 60p a box off when we were at the till, the downside to this was Mrs BM picked the Border and for 27 very small tiles we paid just short of double for eight boxes of the large tiles, but they will make the bathroom look very good.

As I was busy with the house I didn't have chance to get a decent shot tonight so I took the moon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.