nought

By startagain

Physio assessment today and my ankle range has vastly improved but still some distance to go. Straight to work after that and had a rubbish day with injecting - will have to do at least 4/5 hrs tomorrow now. It's a holiday but all of our lab are in work, I expect to see the boss too checking up on us.
T brought round his dog, Tucker who we are looking after until Sunday. T's gone to the Cape Fear rugby 7s tournament - I am hugely jealous and disappointed not to make it this year. Still with Hurricane Arthur at Cape Fear I'm not sure what the weather is going to be like! N and I popped down to the pitch to say hello and good luck to the lads who are going.
Photo today is the back of the building I work live in. All the building on campus are clad in the stone owned by the university quarry - they call it Hokie Stone and it lends all the buildings identity even if they are new.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.