seakayaker

By seakayaker

Coupeville Town Pier and Mooring ~ Penn Cove

06/29/2014 ~ Coupeville Town Pier and Mooring ~ Penn Cove, Coupeville, Whidbey Island, WA

Early morning Saturday at the town pier for some photographs. In this particular photograph I cropped some water in the foreground and sky in the background since it may the image much more appealing, at least for me anyway.

Catching up on processing some photographs from my 5 day stay up on Whidbey Island and should be all caught up by tomorrow, or perhaps Saturday at the latest.

Hope everyone is doing great out there!

Tomorrow is a holiday and a three day weekend. Time will be spent with continuing to pack and prep for all the furniture to be removed as the hardwood floors will be re-finished in the next couple of weeks. I am sure I will get out to grab something for the blip of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.