Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Emergency back lane blip.....

.....because today I will be 'garden planning' in earnest. I've hopefully got a chap coming sometime next week to eye up the job in hand and I really need to write a list (and preferably draw a plan) so I don't forget anything and he's got something on paper to base a quote on. Minor panic earlier when I thought I was actually going to have to measure the plot 'on the ground'....Google maps have only gone and disposed of the 'measure' tool in their new version haven't they! But then luckily I remembered Free Map Tools.....phew, what a relief.....'cos I've NO idea where the long tape measure is!

Have a great weekend when it comes blipmates!!

PS The blip is of a temporary spraybooth set up by a neighbour over the back lane while he's been respraying his van....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.