Another side of the River Lark!

Hello people! That was another lovely summer beautiful day here! It was another side of the river. I was looking for my swans but instead I discovered these beautiful horses with a few babies. They are beautiful, elegant and very healthy.
The colours were beautiful and the walk was excellent.
I went swimming after the little walk and I went to collect my mother in law from Ely . She arrived by train and she will be with us for a few days. She doesn't like having her picture taken but I will try to persuade her tomorrow to have some taken. She loves going around Suffolk so we are planning to go somewhere. Hope the weather doesn't change soundly.
I am very surprised with the picture of Millie and myself . Glad you like it. Very appreciative of all the lovely comments and stars and many hearts. Wow! I will tell Millie. Next time she should wear something beautiful and go to the hairdresser haha! Happy you are smiling.
keep smiling and enjoy the weekend please! be happy raining or not. Live everyday like a holiday. The live is too short .
HAPPY 4TH OF JULY !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.