chrissypav

By chrissypav

Just Breathe..

I had a rest from the old walking today and do feel slightly guilty this evening... I was awake really early this morning 6.30 to be precise and did have plans to have a walk but the morning just ran away with itself so all my good intentions were never fulfilled...
Had to go into town briefly so i caught the bus and i knew i wanted to blip this magnificent statue outside an art gallery between the piers so at least i achieved that!!

I also had a bus ride over to Newhaven and was contemplating walking back but after buying milk i couldn't face a 4 mile walk home lugging 4 pints of skimmed milk.. I caught the bus back and the driver was a guy who had served on the same jury as me last year.. We exchanged pleasantries but didn't say a lot else, so i made my way to the back of the bus..

In other news my nice neighbour gave me some fresh beetroot from her mum in laws garden and i promised i would show her a lovely walk not next week but the week after... Ok i'm at the stage of boring myself so will say Night Night and let's hope if we have to endure rain then it doesn't last for too long!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.