Doremigirl

By Doremigirl

Happy Independence Day, America, &

happy birthday to moi!

Honored to share the day with our nation each year and love celebrating the birth of our country in the city where it all started!

My family totally spoiled me all day (I LOVED IT) and let me know how much I'm loved. These are the special gifts I received from each of my family members. They are so special and I am a blessed lady!

Happy Birthday, America! I'm a proud American and a birthday girl.

Today's sound track should be John Williams's new arrangement of the Star-Spangled Banner at the Capitol, but because the performance just aired on PBS, it's not posted yet. I will include the link once on the web. It's amazing.

Update here is the vid link http://youtu.be/2NG-5OFGd1I

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.