George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Knockout

A swift left to the jaw followed by a right uppercut - and I was out to it.

Well, not really but it sounds good.

Me 'n Rani often play fight, and if you look closely you will see that I have my eye tight shut. Self-preservation, you know.

THEY were out for hours this afternoon, but I slept for most of it, so I was jumping higher 'n a kite when THEY got home.

So SHE took me for the longest walk - but it didn't work too well, because I went several rounds with Rani when we got back.

I have noticed that I can go for really long walks now without my legs getting tired. I guess that means I'm growing up. I heard HER say to HIM that a walk in the Park was overdue. As soon as the weather clears up a bit.

I can't wait!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.