Yip...

Its me as promised yesterday.

Mum was "tickled pink" with all the lovely comments she received yesterday. She cant stop smiling.

Yoga was good today, it released the knot I have on my left shoulder blade.

My leaky sink got fixed today, but my kitchen cabinets will have to wait till next week as there is some manufactures problem & they want to come out to inspect the cupboard before they fix them.

Never mind, the plumber today was really nice, it was the 2nd time he has been round. The first time was to fit my washing machine, we had a good wee blether.

I should mention this back drop is a a set of stickers that has been hanging on my works computer monitor since my very first day at DAGCAS.

Hope you had a good Wedensday.

Shona :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.