blip art :: xb

By xb

211 [clowning around]

A funny day at work with lots of moans from me, and the other two on my pod of desks. My to-do list seemed to double today with things coming in. Everything seems to be urgent or short deadlines.

Lunchtime saw roadworks one of the city's main roundabouts, and the one closest to work, so getting anywhere was slow. I got told off at lunchtime for laughing at my own jokes - apparently I do it all the time! I can't help it if I make people laugh, then join in with the laughter! :)

Managed to get a lot of bitty things done in the afternoon, clearing some emails, and some paperwork from my desk.

Thanks for all the comments yesterday. The blip was in mind before the match and Carlos obliged with the celebration. Football again tonight, with Villa against Blackburn. The game hasn't disappointed so far...

Bliptogether - This guy was going to be blipped at some point. I was saving him for a rainy day, but for this project, he was perfect!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.