Cherry girl!

I bought so much fruit & veg at the local veg store, I'm cooking every day something new and different with it for the next week.

I did loads of only 'me' time stuff too, went for pedicure and now sporting neon blue nails, cooked lovely Hungarian Lesco with loads of chillies & sausage for super, baked some summer fruit (apples, nectarines & gooseberries) oat crumble.

Enjoying glass of red to wash down with and just enjoying evening with family.

Trying to be normal and calm.

Its hard, mum gets weaker and panicking more, her constant cough stops us from having easy conversation, reminding about that horrible growth. I'm trying to play cool and stay positive and she only wants to go to the hospital as soon as possible.

I'm really hoping she can be cured.

+

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.