Letters to a soldier

By Jessie0908

Smiley boy

Dear daddy,
This morning I woke up to lots of cuddles from Cat and Mummy, we had a lovely relaxed morning because it was raining so we stayed inside.
Once it stopped raining mummy loaded the car with lots of things that I've grown out of, it's all going to be kept safe at Tomcat Farm for when I have a little brother or sister. Mummy didn't really want to get rid of anything but things like my little bath and my old Moses basket had to go.
Mummy and Catharine then took me to mothercare as they said there was a sale on. I slept the whole time, it was so boring!! But when we got home mummy told me she'd spoilt me and my goodness I have so many new clothes!!
We then went to Tomcat farm to see great Aunty barbara, great uncle Andrew, great grandma and great grandad. They told me my clothes looked tight on me and mummy was silly and should put me in 3-6 months clothes now. Mummy didn't want to but in the end she did and now I'm much more comfy!!
Mummy's sad I'm growing up far too quickly but I think she's excited now she's looked through all my cute 3-6 month clothes she can put me in!!
After that we went to cat and daves and mummy had fish and chips.
We got home, mummy got me ready for bed and you've just facetimed!!
Busy day!!!
Hope your boots are shiny enough that you're allowed to call again later!
Love you millions
Little nutbrown hare
Xxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.