The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Viewing Photo's.....

Last night when my brother bought Ethan to me so we could go to the shooting club his Partner had a disk with a proffesional shoot of her and Paige, they veiwed it on my Laptop, and couldn't get it out as I had left for the shooting club, tonight I ejected it and made a couple of A3 prints for them, as you can see they really liked them too.

Today I had to attend the shooting club as we had Kinver Pathfinders down in the morning and afternoon to teach them the basics of prone and bench rest shooting.
Most of the lads were average, some were total crap, but there was two girls that were brilliant and one of them scored 297 ex 300 with a 98, 99 and 100, and she was disappointed with the 99/100.

We are going down again tomorrow to do some more training to the remaining number of Pathfinders.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.