Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

These Colours Don't Run

Evening all.

Had a lovely day today at Manchester doing the colour run with our friends.

One of our number finished seventh out of many thousands. The majority of our group finished which was a result if nothing else.

Got to say i was more interested in getting some photos and protecting my camera than actually running,

for me it's "colour, colour,, colour darling!"

Actually the majority of my better pictures were either of strangers or the many volunteers who were particularly adept at throwing the paint!

However in response to the many who were concerned about the too bright whiteness of my shoes the other day its a picture of me just after passing the first or second colour station and pausing, in the words of Tony Hancock; for "a quick cough and a drag"

night all


Iron Maiden

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.