Snappy or What?

Here's little Cambo joining in the fun with his entry for the bliptogether adventure.

This was tougher than I thought, what with a wriggly youngster and a living room that's just not quite big enough as a studio.

However, we made it.

As I was waiting for my train this morning I saw a blind man waiting for his on the other platform. It occurred to me how difficult photography would be to the blind and partial sighted. I was quite amazed when I stumbled across this on the BBC today.

It highlights a photography exhibition that is being staged in London by photovoice, a charity whose aim is

To aid blind and visually impaired communities to create a dialogue with the seeing world, and to empower them with the skills and tools they need to influence decision makers and public awareness of the issues close to their hearts.

The whole thing looks amazing and so inspiring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.