AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Living room window

So this is the area by my living room window. I have my rag doll in the antique print American Flag dress and my American Bear that plays The Star Spangled Banner.

Today we went with some of our teenage youth from church on a trip to the Temple i Apex (just outside Raleigh) By the time we meet youth at church, make the drive up there and have lunch somewhere and do a session at the Temple and then drive home, that is pretty much the full day gone.

For me, it is a nice serene day. Very calming and enjoyable. The fact that hubby does the driving and I get 2 hours up and 2 hours back to listen to the radio and read is icing on the cake. I am thoroughly enjoying J.K.Rowling's second book in the Cormoran Striker series.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.