shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Hillhead Primary School

My first time inside this rather nice looking and fairly new primary school, which is currently serving as the pick up point for Host City Volunteers' uniforms and other bits and pieces. By far the best of which was two tickets to the dress rehearsal of the opening ceremony. Sadly it's strictly no photography, so I won't be able to blip it for you, not even by backblipping it after the real thing. Will be amazing though, I'm sure! The uniform is quite nice actually (black and green), though I don't think the cap will stay on my head for any more than a few seconds, especially if it's windy. I probably have a weird shaped head and unusually smooth hair. Either that or we'll all be losing our hats - keep an eye out for us and see how many folk are wearing their hats!

Thanks for all your lovely comments, stars and faves on yesterday's shot of Callum and his Mum, we really do appreciate all your kindness! He's quite a famous wee boy now - twice on Blip's spotlight page, and only 5 weeks old!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.