Sharna of Tibet

By SharnaofTibet

Normal service is resumed...

Sharna's back! J & A had to go away for a few days to Invercargill - something to do with work, and I wasn't allowed to accompany them - so I went to stay with the lovely L & J, with Baxter boy, Buddy & Nemo! A great time was had by all, but there were no photographic opportunities for me. J & A are negotiating with me as to whether I allow them to post Invercargill piccies without me appearing - after all, whose is this blip blog!?! So, once negotiations are complete, and many Schmackos have changed hands, you may see some pics of their trip - if I'm feeling generous!
Anyway, to make up for missing me over the last few days, J & A took me for a lovely walk along the lake side - from Bremner Bay to Beacon Point and beyond...it was a beautiful, blue sky, still day, and lots of shots of me were taken. They think this one was the best one. Please excuse the lead - for some reason (they muttered something about rabbits) they won't let me off it. However, such a beautiful backdrop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.