Pampered Pooch

A very wet miserable day it feels like winter is upon us, after a glorious 23c day yesterday we are yanked back to reality!!
Milo is much better with his paws he is well on the mend, but after his short spell at the vet hospital we decided he was in need of a bath, we went to our local "better pet stores"where they have the doggie wash, I tried to blip my dollars as I put it in the machine but i swallowed it whole and alas was too quick!! with no option for a re-take this is it today, our pampered Milo having his bath, after a good shake and blow dry he came out looking like a million dollars..

I will do better tomorrow, hope you all found the $20 dollar bill at the right hand side of the sugar gum tree yesterday.
Here's another where's Wally/or the bill?? It's inside the machine!!! (It was actually Glyn's money that went in, I have my prop $20 bill safely in my purse)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.