a town called E.

By Eej

*gasp*

In order to not think about the upcoming match against Costa Rica I did much laundry and other stuff I don't normally like to do today.

I am pretty certain that for the entire match my face resembled this Percy's - whom I was hanging out with while the penalties were being taken because I just could not handle it at ALL.

And I don't even like sportsing!

Then the Beloved coaxed me back inside with smooth words and said that, yes, I would want to watch the rest of it. And even then I wasn't sure we'd win! Gah.

After we went over to E. where there was much rejoicing and since I wasn't the only girl there we even talked about how fun it is when some players take their shirts off after the match.
There were also Celtic Crushes. With orange straws :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.