pattons6

By pattons6

Met Mickey Mouse, he was a bit big for me!

Today I met Mickey Mouse, but he was far bigger then I thought he would be. I got very upset, I then met goofy and he was even bigger....Minnie Mouse was next but I could just shout to her from a distance and wouldn't go any where near her...... Maybe the disney Princesses will be smaller.

Today we went to Epcot. We were told it would be the best park to break us in gently and wouldn't be too busy with enough to do to tire us out before braving Magic Kingdom.

We went on lots of rides. Saw lots of fish, we also saw dolphins and sharks. I had great fun running about and seeing lots of new things.

We were absolutely shattered so decided to head home before the big show. We were so glad as there was a big storm but it was nice to get a little cooler as it was such a hot day.

I did so much better today withy sleeping I got up at 6.30am so much better, I also had a nap during the day which meant I was awake for dinner. Our server was amazing she brought me my own fries and juice (water) so she was my friend.

Back at the room I had a nice milk before rolling over and going to sleep after a big day!

P.S. I got lots of stickers today from all the staff at Disney. I kept putting them on. I lost one but daddy found it at bedtime, it had some how got inside my shorts and t-shirt and on to my back.....maybe Snow White has me marked for one of her next dwarfs?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.