All in a Day

By allinaday

Bliptogether

I wanted to start a photography journal so I could begin to feel more comfortable with my camera and to explore the emotions and feelings that are linked with such a journey.

I find blipfoto and within the first week of me joining, I am introduced to a community of photogrpaphers around the globe who are connected through the beauty of photos, images, life, and inspiration. In just one daily photo. Remarkable!

And then, there is Bliptogether. An amazing idea that shows the community that has been created through this artform and how we can come together to express ourselves, our ideas, and our beauty.

In the aftermath of the incredible devastation in Haiti and the minor annoyances throughout our daily lives, seeing others' bliptogethers is inspiring and motivating.

Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.