For you, Sara Iman

By fazlinasser

The one who is flexible...

Totally forgot to mention about Sab's checkup yesterday. Baby's heartbeat is beating normal and the placenta is now at a better spot compared to last month. The baby however is not in the right position, her head is upwards but doctor said that she will most probably turn by next two months.

Sab is excited about our baby. She kept asking me for suitable girl names. I only have one in mind and I'm sticking to it. I still can't imagine myself being a dad and having a baby girl. I need myself to be ready. *deep breathe*

Nothing much on a Sunday, just eat and lazing around. Went to meet my nieces in the afternoon. We played hide and seek for a while and I could still fit in a 60x60x80cm box. No, I'm not small, I'm just flexible you see. Hehe! In the photo is Amelia Iman, my niece. Isn't she adorable? She took a double-decker bus for first time yesterday (kids nowadays..) and she was really excited to tell me about it. I just love the way she pronounce the word double-decker. "I took a ducker-decker bus dadi..." :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.