You Looking At Me

Well out and about in Edinburgh today and this street entertainer was doing his best not to be recognised haha you gotta love there ingenuity at times another quickie today as I now have a splitting headache and just feel the need to lie down my new c-pap mask arrived made out of liquid gel and at a cost of £105 izzny cheap which hopefully sits with more comfort on my face it feels squishy almost looks like it's made out of the same stuff in breast implants not that I ever had a breast implant on my face nor want one either I always believe in au natural anything anyway enough about that and it's down to Leeds tomorrow so I'm going to lay down and get rid of my stonking headache movie fore the day is "The Man With No Face 1993 " looks no bad bigger as well and I don't mean a breast implant either lol See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.