MarcyW Photography

By Marcy

I'm cooking hot!!

What a hot day in DE today...not complaining as see the rest of the week is going to be a lot cooler with rain, so made the most of the week of good weather we had.

I ran a 9.5km Trail run this morning....love the shade the trees give me on the Trail runs....the sun was way too hot.

My blip photo is of my new phone. Hubby bought me a Sony Z2 for my birthday....have had two days of playing and getting to know it better...what a great phone. I also have the wrist band that you keep on your arm...this picks up the amount of steps I take, the distance I run, calories burned the whole day, calories burned during my run, the amount of time I sit online etc....

I want to give a special shout out to BEVIE....thank you for all your lovely comments!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.