Lauriin

By lauriin

Seize

I hate nerves. I had my job interview today and I nearly didn't go because I thought I'd rather not go through all of that and that I wasn't bothered about the job. I'm not bothered about it but I'm glad I done the interview because it gives me some experience with 'em and when I'm up for something I really want hopefully I'll be calm and ready for whatever they might fire at me. I should find out tomorrow whether I got it or not.

After work the ladies football team got together, it was another tough game but a lot of fun. I'm starting to get into the swing of it again. Someone had a bad fall though, their leg seized up and they fell onto their face which resulted in a very swollen burst lip, bruised, scraped and swollen nose and they can't move their arm. Hopefully they'll be fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.