Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

thank goodness for phone cams (partII)

Mad busy hectic day at work, and this morning I forgot to take my dried frog pills anti-biotics so I headed home at lunchtime to take it (I really didn't want to miss one). Just along from where I stay there was a couple of police cars sitting looking conspicious, so I snapped one on my phone cam before taking having lunch and taking my medicine and then rushing back to the madness that is work. I left work and, after more rushing about made it home in time to catch up with Scobes to collect three stumps from him which he'd had in the boot of his car for about a week - thank you very much Scobes, muchly appreciated. Then, wedding discussions with SJ, an episode of Dexter before she went to bed, a quick wind down MW2 session with a friend on the PS3 then bed...

What did I forget? to take a proper blip.

Luckily for me the phone came to the rescue again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.